New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Its me...

Hello, i am currently going to school @ Pima for pharmacy tech and then to further my career at UNM. i love anything to do with the out doors. i am also a fan of many tv shows. if you want to know more just ask...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureHair
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Job TitlePharmacy Tech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsDexter, numbers, lost, the river, carnival, Bones, prison brake etc so many more to list....
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror
Music typesCountry, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Gospel
Reading selectionAncient, Business, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Mystery, Political, Religious, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, TV, Games, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifemy goal in life is to enjoy it.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Oddities, Money, Power, Wit
Look for in a partnermy other half? hmmm i wonder if she is out there?