New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a great guy to love

Female (55) looking for Male Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States

I am a real down-to-earth woman with a great personality - easy to talk to and smart enough to hold my own. I love to laugh about life and learn about all it's fascinations. I am very kind, generous, and somewhat outgoing. I love the outdoors. I love animals, good food, music (classic rock, metal, blues) concerts and especially football! I enjoy reading, gardening, camping, hiking, cooking, sewing, biking, swimming and spontaneous adventures. I hope to find a real man who is not afraid to laugh and live life the best we can. Sharing day-to-day stupid stuff is fine with me, hanging at home to watch tv is fine too...I am comfortable just as I am to live life day by day and enjoy whatever happens...I love intimacy and I don't need expensive romantic gestures to notice a good, caring man, but I do need one who notices what I have to offer and sees the real me. I don't like life filled with unnecessary drama-such a waste of energy, and I try to keep my own baggage in the past where it belongs. I hope to find a kind and considerate man who can appreciate beautiful things, knows how to cherish the blessings given as well as the love of a real woman.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlesecretary

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues
Reading selectionComic, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Religious, Satire, Science, Sports
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeRelaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Croquet, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Shooting, Snowskiing, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Skating, Tennis, Winter Sports
Favorite teamBengals and Seahawks