New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New to AZ

I am a fairly new NY transplant. I am an artist who loves the SW skies.I am artistic, creative, attractive and full of life... humorous(although my humor can be somewhat sarcastic),I love taking risks. learning new things, being outdoors, must have my a.m. coffee.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageRussian
BuildSlim
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleArtist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsHouse(unfortunately), Nikita, Jeopardy,Wheel of Fortune, any crime show
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAnything by Louis Malle, foreign movies-Delicatessen, The Double Life of Veronique, Nikita,many more
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul, Folk
Favorite artiststoo many to mention
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Music, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire
Favorite booksToo many-any biography
Idea of funDoesn't matter what I do,. as long as I am in good company.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Camping, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trywhatever I haven't tried yet!!

Views

ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeStay calm, focused, give to others without expecting anything in return

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is easy-going and is creative and compassionate. ..who is health-conscious, intelligent, witty and loves nature and animals. Mutual respect, with a variety of interests-including traveling.
On the first dateAgain, doesn't matter as long as we get along.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga