New here? Sign Up Have an account?

my other half is it u

Female (36) looking for Male lubbock tx, Texas, United States

hard worker loving honest true no games a single mom

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlewaitress

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsoperation repo
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesalmost all love going to movies
Music typesCountry, Latin, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsnone in specific
Reading selectionNews
Favorite booksnone really
Idea of fungoing on trips
HobbiesMovies, Internet, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, The movies, Going to a casino, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trytravling to new places

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeto have a family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence
Look for in a partnera true honest caring person someone that loves me for me
On the first datedinner and movie