New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New life new love

Female (37) looking for Male Beverly Hills, California, United States

Am an easy going person who love traveling ,camping and having fun ,and also caring,loving and full of wonderful things .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlefashion desinger

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsOprah
Favorite movies typesRomance, Thriller
Favorite moviesTItanic
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Gospel
Favorite artistsMicheal jackson
Reading selectionNews, Anthology, Computers, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Political, Sports
Favorite booksNovels
Idea of funGoing to the beach
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Family, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySwimming

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeHeaven

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerLooking for someone who is caring and also an easy going person too,and also an honest and kind person.
On the first dateTalk about that later