New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Here Looking For Friends

Female (41) looking for Male Roswell, New Mexico, United States

I'm a 35 year old single white female. I'm new to the Roswell N.M. area. I'm here looking for friends to get to know. I'm 5'4" tall long brown hair blue eyes. I like to do a lot of things. Just ask if you wanna know more

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDisabled Firefighter/E.M.T

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsoperation repo,dog the bounty hunter,south beach tow,duck dynasty,gold rush,black gold,cops,law and order,minute to win it,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesall of the fast and furious, bad boyz, all of the twilight movies
Music typesCountry, Pop, Blues
Favorite artistsreba, garth brooks, Kenny chesnney, allen Jackson, lil wayne, beyonce, destny childs, guns and roses,
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksthe holy bible
Idea of funMudding, Fishing, Hunting, 4 wheeler riding, Camping, setting by a bon fire, Hanging out with family and friends and Dancing
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness