New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Oldie But Goodie

Male (71) looking for Female Silver City, New Mexico, United States

I'm 69 years old & retired. I own my own home. I’m financially secure. A previous back and neck injury has me walking with a cane. It’s not a big problem and I get around on my own without help, although dancing and long walks are a problem. I'm currently sharing the house with my mother who is now 89 years old. I don’t like flashy new cars or go to bars, and I drive older vehicles that are well kept and paid for. I keep myself debt free. I’m in good health and dress well. I’m a very neat person and keep a very neat and clean house. I like older movies, and music, and I have thousands of DVD movies, and old TV shows, as well as thousands of music albums on my home computer. I enjoy amusement parks. I like to take long drives to exciting places. I like concerts. and nice restaurants. I have a very nice home with all modern conveniences. I'm previously divorced and widowed. I have two adult children who don’t live with me anymore. I've been single for over eight years. I would like to re-marry before I get much older. I prefer a younger lady than myself. I have a more dominate personality, and I would like to meet a woman with a more passive personality who likes a strong male to lead. I don’t have personal problems, and usually keep a positive outlook on life. . I don’t attend church regularly but I am very spiritually oriented. I am strongly anti-war. I am very tolerant of other people’s religious beliefs. I would prefer a woman who has a strong belief in God. I enjoy a few drinks in the evening before dinner. I don’t mind a woman who drinks moderately. The past is not important to me, and I prefer more naughty to nice. I’m not looking for perfection as I am not so perfect myself.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsDoes not apply. I have thousands of DVD Movies and old TV sitcoms and series that I watch instead of commercial TV. I get my news from the internet. The only TV show I watch is Tuner Classic Movies. I'm a member of Netflix.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Computers, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timePartying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeHappiness

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness